Google Translator
topbanner1.png ICAR Website DMR Website ICAR Website DMR Website
  • DMR Home
  • About US
  • About Research
  • Recent Publications
  • Extension|Trainings
  • For Farmers
  • Tenders
  • WebMail
  • Contact Us
  • ?????

    Institute Joint Staff Council


        List of Office side Members of IJSC

        • Dr. B. L. Attri, Principle Scientist
        • Dr. Yogesh Gautam, Sr. Scientist
        • Dr. Anupam Barh, Scientist
        • Sh. J. R. Mangle, AF&AO
        • Sh. H. N. Sharma, Admn. Officer (Member Secretary)

        List of Staff side Members of IJSC

        • Sh. Deep Kumar Thakur, Stenographer (Member CJSC)
        • Sh. Sanjeev Sharma, LDC (Secretary IJSC)
        • Sh. Gian Chand, Technical Officer
        • Sh. Jeet Ram, Sr. Technical Assistant
        • Smt. Meera Devi, SSS
        • Sh. Vinay Sharma, SSS
Last Update : Wednesday, May 20, 2020